macos: no more startupitems
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 16:17:13 +0000 (12:17 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 16:26:21 +0000 (09:26 -0700)
commit841c8022e3978fffe1357f339d948e93c9db9d52
treecc452957fe3876c0dee4499b726006a3d2a0d498
parent53377153eca062ae6252dc8c71e7f6cb16214076
macos: no more startupitems

if we're upgrading, a "cruft" startupitems script should just
be nuked.

FIXES 129601

Change-Id: Ic9295b19c893f154fd98a6ad1e5822c8b2ef44df
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4387
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/MacOS/OpenAFS.pre_upgrade