Atomically collect callbacks to be broken
authorRainer Toebbicke <rtb@pclella.cern.ch>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 14:39:25 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 12:24:15 +0000 (05:24 -0700)
commit843d705ca6f0250c3760ec2aa1f3403d19de3df1
treea2dcb64a382bd8c5e89d4dc34d9e6ed4691e7c46
parent2386f5741d284a449f0260b91cde65209dc3c2bd
Atomically collect callbacks to be broken

Collect callbacks to be broken in one go, otherwise a file server may
lock out a client while new callbacks tickle in.

With revised multi_Rx, responses get handled early, taking away an argument for
issuing callbacks in small chunks -> crank up chunk size.

Change-Id: I6822256715d1388aa1a44049315813ea08009105
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3909
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/viced/callback.c
src/viced/callback.h