IRIX: Move src/sgistuff to platform/IRIX
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:58:02 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:42:00 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
commit84422047f4948d88ab91fc4132767c272138d3f4
tree4f7ccdbd2804ac7cdd5017131c48341dadbb9167
parent6e545ebf974c81f29b3249d3201821b52586ba6f
IRIX: Move src/sgistuff to platform/IRIX

Change-Id: Ie7e17859c346e472af1d07adf2c359250f71d653
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11634
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Makefile.in
configure.ac
src/platform/IRIX/Makefile.in
src/platform/IRIX/herror.c [moved from src/sgistuff/herror.c with 100% similarity]
src/platform/IRIX/rcmd.c [moved from src/sgistuff/rcmd.c with 100% similarity]
src/platform/IRIX/sgi_auth.c [moved from src/sgistuff/sgi_auth.c with 100% similarity]
src/platform/IRIX/ta-rauth.c [moved from src/sgistuff/ta-rauth.c with 100% similarity]
src/sgistuff/Makefile.in [deleted file]