Add missing dependencies for pagsh in Makefile
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 01:05:34 +0000 (20:05 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 13:52:49 +0000 (05:52 -0800)
commit8462b1a1b2272eab004ed266a1bd9ffaf51266f3
tree631046d1e0b9aa0b4535ff14deeec27639f2a287
parentb1eb6a7a3f80500f0187cc6a1dd2013e1a5e154a
Add missing dependencies for pagsh in Makefile

Make pagsh and pagsh.krb depend on the libraries that are used to
link them, and on the source file pagsh.c
Without this dependency, modifying pagsh.c would not trigger a
rebuild of the executable.

Change-Id: I9ed20ce69f10916f97d6c335be9bb8374fb9ecd1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1150
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/sys/Makefile.in