Export afs_getDirPath from shared libraries 59/13059/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 5 May 2018 20:59:08 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 25 May 2018 11:54:09 +0000 (07:54 -0400)
commit849ddd4fde0759e385cf3ed4054fc11c36a62fc3
treeffac0043701e7fc9f4560b464080759382263ccf
parent554c38473d1465af4c4613209229c274807fffd8
Export afs_getDirPath from shared libraries

Add this function to the export list for libafsauthent on Windows
and Unix.

Change-Id: Ib6f219e407b75a6052d6e29008977c8545b2aa36
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13059
Reviewed-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/libafsauthent/afsauthent.def
src/libafsauthent/libafsauthent.la.sym