NetBSD: update kernel module glue for NetBSD 6.99.x
authorJonathan A. Kollasch <jakllsch@kollasch.net>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:55:34 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 03:00:25 +0000 (23:00 -0400)
commit84cbafc3b1394eb5bce1fd617a5581536530d54e
tree87ffd1e6a7dc0ad562deed393c1c7f156a7662e3
parent2f64bc272434562dfb84c4f480c82354019dec19
NetBSD: update kernel module glue for NetBSD 6.99.x

Change-Id: I4fe5ccb33ec823a6df3a73e94247a0a42b970e57
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11089
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/NBSD/osi_kmod.c