src/afs/afs_user.c typo
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 20:14:16 +0000 (14:14 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 22:05:03 +0000 (14:05 -0800)
commit84cc4f2b367399cdadf544c473566c3ffa908535
tree09ba324a27c0b9b5784adfd1294f073195786f5f
parent9c61e1196a4eb5131cff555fbaeb357bf2e78c1f
src/afs/afs_user.c typo

Commit eb8e55bba7740a87e07ef07bb4b789e6d4e36f0d had a paren-related
typo. Correct it to make afs_user.c build on some platforms again.

Change-Id: Iec4634b4c0f1769c81bf9baab0d2cc53f47aaa9c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/843
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_user.c