doc: typo fix in asetkey man page example
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 15:40:01 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:30:49 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
commit85408141403cc18a954877dd682022063203f4c8
tree4fc4d31867c325b0cdde4239268a2b693820a264
parente26235ed3ed4c444d907d217a4b6cdd25fa1d475
doc: typo fix in asetkey man page example

Fixed a typo in the asetkey man page.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/373
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod8/asetkey.pod