afsd (FUSE): Avoid a compilation error and spell it "asprintf" not "asprint".
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Fri, 25 May 2012 02:33:04 +0000 (22:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 25 May 2012 11:13:21 +0000 (04:13 -0700)
commit85626606e9ad0aac2c513de56215362b4672acf8
treee2f096e3a27f4f88e80717b342db9104df8ebc23
parent0e81db38b549d79a3af5fce0f9f8fa48d9e6efeb
afsd (FUSE): Avoid a compilation error and spell it "asprintf" not "asprint".

Change-Id: I126e9c57877e4969af68dcc4ec1fd1786ecfbd4e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7479
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afsd/afsd_fuse.c