vos: incorrectly defined alias for -cell parm
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 15:18:01 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 17:36:09 +0000 (10:36 -0700)
commit859949c39cab727a17ab5c81f0b071891032517e
treea76a09bf3bc40e980c89cdfe474909c16df93a81
parent428ab5deff8efa7334987d2fd2fbc4db053a5562
vos: incorrectly defined alias for -cell parm

Commit 5d42398298ad4af91a08a08ce607754f644b37dc specified
an incorrect offset for the -c alias for the -cell common
parameter.

Change-Id: I5a3bbe9ceb8a9fd4c21970f4ef0c64d77e9cdea4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10021
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/volser/vos.c