doc: generate admin ref from the pod documentation
authorchas williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 14:18:45 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 16:37:33 +0000 (09:37 -0700)
commit85bb872e3df6b6f54764d90996bc52904ccd4385
tree9a0f83c01a59ab165fe15bd2a9a3250f5392bd1a
parent0754537c11f034966c79ebd2330e1155c736badf
doc: generate admin ref from the pod documentation

a bit convoluted but this generates docbook from the pod documentation and
from that pdf, epub and mobi versions.  we are using variablelist.as.block
since that looks prettier on smaller devices/screen.

Change-Id: I5cd51ef10448373960a0aeed15212bbcf6f44039
Change-Id: Ib222dbfa30e3af644b1dbc6738df1d39cc33c92f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5255
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
configure.ac
doc/xml/AdminRef/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/xml/AdminRef/auarf000.png [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/xml/AdminRef/auarf000.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/xml/AdminRef/generate-xml.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
doc/xml/AdminRef/pod2refentry [new file with mode: 0755]
doc/xml/AdminRef/preface.xml [new file with mode: 0644]