src/cf/roken.m4: Escape buildtool_roken correctly 72/12472/2
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 15:53:40 +0000 (10:53 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 04:09:08 +0000 (23:09 -0500)
commit85c7d31cf2dacdbcd8a053fdc3f66952e7126528
treeb499a64743b3e4e0abf71d239328d196608c901f
parent4c03e42f91b36a0bf59398b0f649aa0b31b02975
src/cf/roken.m4: Escape buildtool_roken correctly

Fixes these errors from configure:

./configure: line 32154: LDFLAGS_roken: command not found
./configure: line 32154: LIB_roken: command not found

Change-Id: I63b9ade5c8f55948ea2a3f7ae023de4ed9f62341
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12472
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/cf/roken.m4