src/gtx/curseswindows.c: Fix misleading indentation 39/12439/2
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 00:46:22 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 04:43:46 +0000 (00:43 -0400)
commit85cf397ec18ecfde36433fb65e5d91ecd325b76e
tree53309c09d725c2de1d1061fd8737ecfb6387f7b7
parent86153c65cad10b0459d0f87bbe227a1ebe40f4ea
src/gtx/curseswindows.c: Fix misleading indentation

Fixes these warnings (errors with --enable-checking) from GCC 6.2:

curseswindows.c: In function ‘gator_cursesgwin_drawchar’:
curseswindows.c:574:5: error: this ‘if’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
     if (params->highlight)
     ^~
curseswindows.c:576:9: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the ‘if’
         if (code)
         ^~
curseswindows.c:579:5: error: this ‘if’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
     if (params->highlight)
     ^~
curseswindows.c:581:9: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the ‘if’
         if (code)
         ^~
curseswindows.c: In function ‘gator_cursesgwin_drawstring’:
curseswindows.c:628:5: error: this ‘if’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
     if (params->highlight)
     ^~
curseswindows.c:630:2: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the ‘if’
  if (code)
  ^~
curseswindows.c:633:5: error: this ‘if’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
     if (params->highlight)
     ^~
curseswindows.c:635:2: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the ‘if’
  if (code)
  ^~

Change-Id: Ib53eb5755eebb5e22a5414ced8a2540825b41e15
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12439
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/gtx/curseswindows.c