asetkey: Fix random_key for Heimdal 52/13652/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 21:25:27 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 14:47:41 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
commit85d70ea953c6fb44f200ed4be13cded7413559b8
tree8bcedbcdcc163472ff06c2c3dabf723a4351d9ec
parent34fd532e35b6f373304effaa16c9c65062b12cd9
asetkey: Fix random_key for Heimdal

Go through our deref_key_length/deref_key_contents abstractions, so we
can compile with Heimdal krb5.

Also fix these macros to properly separate the 'key' macro argument,
so we can use the macros in these new places.

Change-Id: I3ee53bc70494a67ac5463819dc575c8ee37647c9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13652
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Tim Creech <tcreech@tcreech.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/aklog/asetkey.c