autoconf: remove uss from configure summary 04/13004/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 23:50:28 +0000 (19:50 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 04:23:02 +0000 (00:23 -0400)
commit85e9db22b265f9bb3745246fea3a07158b8a8c0e
treed5f51f84d5fcd1a4838782f5852789821c1fffb3
parent833a81eeda6e48ea1ced92169434e843d054c44d
autoconf: remove uss from configure summary

Commit 00a33b26d74aa067086ddc340efb82184715857f (uss: always build uss)
made the uss build unconditional. Remove it from the list of optional
items in the configure summary.

Change-Id: Ia249451c574974b4f0892c4d6d626c57404ea8ce
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13004
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/cf/summary.m4