RedHat: package rxstat_* programs 83/13883/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 20:16:16 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 10:43:08 +0000 (06:43 -0400)
commit860cbec815d61db2d82870290652a3bc7471b8e3
tree81d2170e4160ddae7108d5bfeb3e90e4a0476846
parentb03f3e6101ff21a6f148c555c213c47678482a7b
RedHat: package rxstat_* programs

Install libadmin rxstat_* sample programs with 'make install'/'make
dest'. Include these programs in the openafs rpm package.

Change-Id: I81b965cf440c869072cce0065a3c74c4c699b8b8
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13883
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/libadmin/samples/Makefile.in
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in