src/afsd/afsd.c: Fix misleading indentation 38/12438/2
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 00:44:00 +0000 (20:44 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 04:41:25 +0000 (00:41 -0400)
commit86153c65cad10b0459d0f87bbe227a1ebe40f4ea
treec262d566dc00a4b9e2ef554592a5f42831288902
parent38040db3bb7b5ae4d5b2c710da17ba60abe39935
src/afsd/afsd.c: Fix misleading indentation

Fixes these warnings (errors with --enable-checking) from GCC 6.2:

afsd.c: In function ‘afsd_run’:
afsd.c:2176:6: error: this ‘if’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
      if (enable_rxbind)
      ^~
afsd.c:2178:3: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the ‘if’
   afsd_syscall(AFSOP_ADVISEADDR, code, addrbuf, maskbuf, mtubuf);
   ^~~~~~~~~~~~
afsd.c:2487:5: error: this ‘if’ clause does not guard... [-Werror=misleading-indentation]
     if (afsd_debug)
     ^~
afsd.c:2490:2: note: ...this statement, but the latter is misleadingly indented as if it is guarded by the ‘if’
  afsd_syscall(AFSOP_GO, 0);
  ^~~~~~~~~~~~

Change-Id: Ic4769046dc06bb58d61428ac08ea12a2f70743e9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12438
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afsd/afsd.c