Add FSYNC_VerifyCheckout
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 23:04:29 +0000 (17:04 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 19:08:39 +0000 (11:08 -0800)
commit861cdf82de9f7fbaa28e87c5f26e97ddc30f3f9a
treefdcdf589f794d57724f5d01c58993d249dbe6fde
parentaa8c114454f0825adcf03bd29377c052a3e4719a
Add FSYNC_VerifyCheckout

Add the function FSYNC_VerifyCheckout, which can be used to verify that
a previous checkout of a volume is still known by the fileserver, and
hasn't been forgotten about (by e.g. the fileserver restarting).

Change-Id: Ie3ec63d155fe16ca4929b370bbe55850075cec83
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1404
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/fssync-client.c
src/vol/fssync.h