Rx: fix dpf() usage with regard to trailing \n's
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 20:15:51 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 06:29:41 +0000 (23:29 -0700)
commit8652f146abc5406195b5170402fe4dfd939da9f0
treec5e2bf8dc870c4b0f706ef8fb96875d082e62b5d
parentc2e063e2746112e5586cc3f8662567abff353b2d
Rx: fix dpf() usage with regard to trailing \n's

instead of checking to see if we need to add a trailing newline for the
messages, just make sure dpf() is always called with one.

Change-Id: I4aec74fcb18c0696e403e69cf54a4be9dbfb98f7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2981
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_kcommon.c
src/rx/rx_packet.c