ptclient: enable pthreaded support 00/13500/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 07:54:31 +0000 (02:54 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 15:07:13 +0000 (10:07 -0500)
commit868e6248401756594f7abf985c2741d80d3a8517
treec59cf254a5f3e6557a752e51dfe1bf3a9da4b1a0
parentce0eb0f8b2936310eb1b55629772750103475d9a
ptclient: enable pthreaded support

ptclient has been essentially disabled for pthreads since the ibm-1.0
release.  Remove the conditionals to make a functional pthreaded
ptclient.

Change-Id: Ib0f60b3ab395827b73e5646b014e28ab09607e0e
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13500
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/ptserver/ptclient.c
src/tptserver/.gitignore