avoid unneeded rebuilds due to component version
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 02:44:37 +0000 (21:44 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 09:29:10 +0000 (01:29 -0800)
commit86f7ac2f57591cf72ae22f8d1267efcc8e0b6641
treefd1bdb30af86094d869ff3845241a2d2f48d3b6b
parente16d015a3eec3cf2fb79b27b39bd567bb4f07581
avoid unneeded rebuilds due to component version

if the component version file does not change, don't touch it
and force a rebuild

Change-Id: I8f864b0bdc56d04451e961fdeeb90c3bc6731d2b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4075
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/Makefile.version-NOCML.in