man-pages: add fs_getverify and fs_setverify
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:46:22 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:54:36 +0000 (13:54 -0800)
commit87049b873b08ddd2246c02cd66099940eae2b1fd
tree328c032cdd7991cbf8b0345680281f678c71e710
parent7b3f5df6dca09a15d56aae5c431a50529c119db2
man-pages: add fs_getverify and fs_setverify

Add man pages for two new Windows only commands

  fs getverify
  fs setverify -verify {on, off}

Change-Id: Id784608fba35147a4e33f22e43c7cd50a2307b9e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6632
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
doc/man-pages/NTMakefile
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_getverify.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_setverify.pod [new file with mode: 0644]