redhat: move the klog.krb5 man page to openafs-krb5 09/12509/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 04:55:32 +0000 (23:55 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 04:10:51 +0000 (23:10 -0500)
commit872a63bbfb04addbdc17dc5c09ec018bb9ddf515
tree3febb7e9f9ea79799868d3fd198e1a2f0019cf2f
parentb146c2d54ff3bd99f2c4674eb88d5af417a194d7
redhat: move the klog.krb5 man page to openafs-krb5

Move the klog.krb5 man page to the openafs-krb5 package, which
distributes the klog.krb5 binary, instead of the general openafs
package.

Change-Id: I6dc3896f330bb0c639cc75155f611ddaf11b9b75
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12509
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in