ukernel: set close-on-exec on our socket
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 18:32:04 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 22:37:52 +0000 (15:37 -0700)
commit87dcfc872c11fdb13ebf0448abe91150aaa86859
tree692e8c1d95b12bc9423eb2884bcab4bb3f82e6f4
parentf722a75fe21963d64217375f1f7bbb0eb14befb4
ukernel: set close-on-exec on our socket

if the process we are in execs a child, it doesn't get our socket

Change-Id: Iaf1831866e0dcda0449e75d89c576557c61090dd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5598
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/rx/UKERNEL/rx_knet.c