libafs: actually set hasno64bit flag
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 19:04:40 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 12:03:38 +0000 (05:03 -0700)
commit87df877ae26405206c9157197d1f65974b4b4587
treecaec8d352ab131cf77ff499463852fb43a5fb357
parentc2b13458498e8c27aa6eb1f2a777cf9bfe4488df
libafs: actually set hasno64bit flag

if we're starting a 64 bit data op, we should also end it,
and vice versa.

Change-Id: I1edef140f0c96d73f87759a80318a004196f22d5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8013
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c