Windows: cm_ForceNewConnections serverp == NULL
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:12:37 +0000 (01:12 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 04:08:14 +0000 (20:08 -0800)
commit8803c35994eb48605e26831296bd1c57f0adf50a
tree92a055ead4ce5934befd6cff4ff620f4849099bf
parent4e3ceaccd9dc2b6e6a20e938d82af1ebaa2c43c8
Windows: cm_ForceNewConnections serverp == NULL

If serverp == NULL, return immediately.  Do not dereference a NULL
pointer.

Change-Id: I47781a03f22a83289a23b30ff375249fec18ff51
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10845
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c