FBSD: catch up to 1997 and include if_var.h with if.h
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:00:20 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 01:55:56 +0000 (17:55 -0800)
commit8817308a87ca76bc47a0f5564b97c7942b3be04a
treebb7a226ae0f7aa5265d353ae21192ebb6440a02f
parent7f58e4ac454f9c06fb2d51ff0a17b8656c454efe
FBSD: catch up to 1997 and include if_var.h with if.h

The commit message for upstream's r257244 change includes:
 - Make the prophecy from 1997 happen and remove if_var.h inclusion
   from if.h.
Despite the clear public posting, we were caught unawares.  We made
it down to the cellar despite the missing stairs, but "Beware of
the Leopard" caused us to turn back, apparently.

Since if.h is included in many places and if_var.h is not present
on all OSes, pull the if.h inclusion into the common kernel headers
for afs/ and rx/ , and add in if_var.h (as well as the sys/socket.h
prerequisite).

Change-Id: I228c1560a128388c187804e05c0dd2500fb2853e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10754
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/sysincludes.h
src/rx/rx_kcommon.h