Windows: afskfw return error if krb5 not loaded
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 01:41:17 +0000 (21:41 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 04:46:58 +0000 (21:46 -0700)
commit8836c7ca6ab7ac4915a0282ad840bb45b8785906
treee00e98cd708abe68fd42b5344ebb9defd8ab37e0
parent55768cb94c3c33517a43885ffe17d6f551b93c1c
Windows: afskfw return error if krb5 not loaded

If the Kerberos v5 library cannot be loaded (pkrb5_init_context
equal to NULL) return a reasonable error code instead of
returning success and doing nothing.

Change-Id: I8f77b51089d8c2a147fc9edc575dc92cd254a876
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4560
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/afskfw.c