doc: -afsdb uses SRV records
authorKen Dreyer <kdreyer@usgs.gov>
Mon, 16 May 2011 23:53:43 +0000 (19:53 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 17 May 2011 20:20:26 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commit884d0b058cea4ad6c9338fc7842ea0c619cb263d
tree9239da6ea4a9e32c0946c52df34d43ee82ecfa97
parentef0ac2fbb026385f2306189230c2cff8706dff06
doc: -afsdb uses SRV records

afsd's -afsdb option now uses DNS SRV records (RFC 5864). Update the manpages
to reflect this.

Change-Id: I944df36717b53d8545765bde68c309e0229cfc79
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4670
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/cmdebug.pod
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_checkservers.pod
doc/man-pages/pod5/CellServDB.pod
doc/man-pages/pod8/afsd.pod