Linux: deal with ctl_name removal
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 00:06:18 +0000 (19:06 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 00:49:18 +0000 (16:49 -0800)
commit886801b069fab1e6fc94003221dcfe18e05ac376
treee32d4d51174742f93440e9fa7aebc175be931817
parent33a87fce6b46515c7e9e057858141cfb0c601d81
Linux: deal with ctl_name removal

The binary sysctl interface will be removed in kernel 2.6.33 and
ctl_name will be dropped from the ctl_table structure.
Make the code that uses ctl_name conditional on a configure test.

Change-Id: Iba0f107f299c6515e4e560d7596e6187bd68e399
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/904
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_sysctl.c
src/cf/linux-test4.m4