tbudb depends on tubik ...
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 18:07:14 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:58:35 +0000 (12:58 -0700)
commit88725587e97d717086801b2522e4625e5fdeb3a8
treeea60a54235cbfbdc53276dfa646da1e97e0406e5
parentfec4e6bc595014f34c38707c0015c1f76edd770e
tbudb depends on tubik ...

... so say so in the Makefile

Change-Id: I84f0ac3c06953eff98e0194ad375c32b3656af58
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5155
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Makefile.in