Update the Red Hat spec file to include fssync-debug man pages
authorJonathan Billings <jsbillin@umich.edu>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:23:28 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:48:05 +0000 (07:48 -0700)
commit887de6605150ccd0f0cd56b80d826b04dc7d1339
tree8b27fca34530d9c7d3ef01efa9e576059bac9477
parentc72cd42364206f4fe237d26e582cef86351f75a8
Update the Red Hat spec file to include fssync-debug man pages

Include the new man pages in the base 'openafs' package.  The package
build process fails with unpackaged files without this update.

Change-Id: Ie7a80a283bb95b492b56be0133c1bd811953c57e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2364
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in