comment assumptions in lih0_r
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 20 Mar 2010 14:40:32 +0000 (10:40 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 17:10:16 +0000 (10:10 -0700)
commit88a40ffd3b82f3ca1a1b2d57f32859a9d57b922e
tree5b7d0ae37cba913dac4e4578083e328c68bd5335
parentc9761464e7d8f1446862a3c94d900c74403b0f07
comment assumptions in lih0_r

previously, we checked for  (!held && !h_OtherHolds_r(host))
now, we want to confirm only we hold it, so comment that that's how
this works

Change-Id: I98a65fbb4f2d0532054c71699dc2168e4592668b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1598
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/callback.c