cf: Make local copy of ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4 72/14272/4
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 21:05:13 +0000 (15:05 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:35:59 +0000 (08:35 -0400)
commit88da6b4dfa4ad2b53508f9e0b559392cecb69c86
tree3988e4cfa03f0f49eba4e55580491f3efffb8408
parentbb5397e4c409e3c075ee73d6bf54a3b6eacc0060
cf: Make local copy of ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4

Make a local copy of ax_gcc_func_attribute from autoconf-archive. This
is needed in order to fix a bug in the detection of the fallthrough
attribute.

Remove ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4 from src/external/autoconf-archive/m4.
Update LICENSE file to point to the local copy in src/cf.

Change-Id: I6c4244d2cd4edab4262c1820435c00419d85303b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14272
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
LICENSE
src/cf/ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4 [moved from src/external/autoconf-archive/m4/ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4 with 100% similarity]
src/external/autoconf-archive-files