Add param.h files for recent FreeBSD 63/12863/4
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 04:28:24 +0000 (22:28 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 05:16:44 +0000 (00:16 -0500)
commit88dc4d93f5ef080da8f56fac453f095e6c79d4a0
tree0b679c4789312e6c6aee087a080a6c705c1cbd6d
parentc390f368a5012f866c1b4ce46d6ac6af6cef2fd5
Add param.h files for recent FreeBSD

Add files for FreeBSD 10.4, 11.1, and 12.0 (12-CURRENT), for i386 and amd64.

Change-Id: I904f576914bb965a659750e6302f011acf66ba81
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12863
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_104.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_111.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_120.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_104.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_111.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_120.h [new file with mode: 0644]