liboafs_ubik: Export DISK_GetFile
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 5 Apr 2013 19:19:35 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 12:33:10 +0000 (05:33 -0700)
commit88deedc55a8410c055336486d8816840f9d2f028
tree94d8e12cd7efe458c7f21423455f0854a8b7bc25
parent6aa6639b619636c5d63d6413956ed980844160b1
liboafs_ubik: Export DISK_GetFile

The symbols StartDISK_GetFile and EndDISK_GetFile can be useful to
ubik users. Put them in the export list.

Change-Id: I6aa9c7261e68d66de19981154a7c42efc69e91f2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9725
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/ubik/liboafs_ubik.la.sym