export some kauth symbols for libadmin sample apps 39/11139/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 12 May 2014 16:35:44 +0000 (12:35 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 May 2016 01:42:20 +0000 (21:42 -0400)
commit88f10280f8d9f39c76e63fbaa9023c09d7c3f0d7
tree2524ccb81602d6ef33fc51d5d0a4ec8555a58350
parentb0e6dd60b79e17a391dfdf1bcbb91f972f5c46b9
export some kauth symbols for libadmin sample apps

These functions are used, so they should be in the library's
export list.

Even though no one should be using kauth anymore.

Change-Id: I3ad936c5b898f38194a461c7147792e2fe6f36b2
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/11139
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
src/kauth/liboafs_kauth.la.sym