autoconf: fix detection for fallthrough attribute 73/14273/5
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 21:07:15 +0000 (15:07 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 15:37:38 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
commit899b1af4183fb09fd55a36e3d10ffbdb9671a47e
tree5068a654b0cf9c22f2bec4ae408cf2a4b1a6514d
parent88da6b4dfa4ad2b53508f9e0b559392cecb69c86
autoconf: fix detection for fallthrough attribute

Due to bug <https://savannah.gnu.org/patch/?9949>,
ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4 fails to properly detect __attribute__((fallthrough))
in clang. Until this is fixed in autoconf-archive upstream, fix our
local copy of ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4, so we can detect
__attribute__((fallthrough)) to make --enable-checking work with clang.

Change-Id: I80a4557384f8e1438344e48bfe722e20c8773882
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14273
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/cf/ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4