cellconfig: move memcpy outside loop
authorPerry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 05:53:16 +0000 (21:53 -0800)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:24:19 +0000 (06:24 -0700)
commit89fdd9084fa31827dea487ddb68355d621170f58
tree55d4f32a3827dc80dcd0f512c4af031c316ab125
parent189a17146e789f2cf716ed3a477ed6f54776df12
cellconfig: move memcpy outside loop

memcpy only needs to be done once prior to each entry into loop,
so move it outside the loop.

Change-Id: I68c09b240756f830b1a4dc9b8a338916f91cd7b2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10872
Reviewed-by: Stephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/auth/cellconfig.c