Warn at configure time about bitmap-later
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:06:53 +0000 (17:06 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:05:35 +0000 (11:05 -0400)
commit89febdba40119c3f1e2d33901bdce4f649a12400
treee77bdc703a94e896b737fd07744dd6779a773ee6
parentf7ddab6606617cb587a0f667bba6837c8103d5e9
Warn at configure time about bitmap-later

It's superseded by DAFS and is slated for removal post-1.8.

Change-Id: Id2c870fb76eeb470bbf393e99654df434b1a1a86
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11525
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4