Add libafs_tree to .gitignore
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 25 May 2010 03:21:29 +0000 (22:21 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 03:30:29 +0000 (20:30 -0700)
commit8a869e0ef99a10f5f26d4f65a96fba5a6440ce93
tree0face602f344355928e1ad4a3d370706e9d816e5
parentf924010fbcdcf7e8800165cdcdc4acfedc7225b6
Add libafs_tree to .gitignore

Change-Id: Iff4a22319be1659f123a3a8b62c27a39d957bc29
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2020
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
.gitignore