Import of code from heimdal
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:14:51 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 17:21:20 +0000 (10:21 -0700)
commit8ab7e73fe2933aa3910b94fe28f6adf3e5c214fd
treef4fe4caafebddf58f476f955bde74d8253a14b77
parent7c26b43413d08c732c017c28503b5635f0e45be2
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
4a438db29d361b7e5f47b86ced1482a96cde86ea (switch-from-svn-to-git-3008-g4a438db)

New files are:
roken/rename.c

Change-Id: Ib32975e9ec7f3d6abf5557cfd37fb40f248d00f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8025
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/external/heimdal/roken/rename.c [new file with mode: 0644]