build: remove unused LINUX_PKGREL from configure.ac 17/14117/2
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 13:46:05 +0000 (09:46 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 15:39:41 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
commit8ae4531c5720baff9e11e4b05706eab6c82de5f9
tree0f6d3b57f22c7a90369371386d0f327675f1d6aa
parentf16d40ad26df3ec871f8c73952594ad2e723c9b4
build: remove unused LINUX_PKGREL from configure.ac

This change removes the unused LINUX_PKGREL definition from the
configure.ac file.

Commit 6a27e228bac196abada96f34ca9cd57f32e31f5c converted the setting of
the RPM package version and release values in the openafs.spec file from
autoconf to the makesrpm.pl script. That commit left LINUX_PKGREL in
configure.ac because it was still referenced by the Debian packaging,
which was still in-tree at that time.

Commit ada9dba0756450993a8e57c05ddbcae7d1891582 removed the last trace
of the Debian packaging, but missed the removal of the LINUX_PKGREL.

Change-Id: I17aeccdb38078faa413f2cd3a935b43238982606
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14117
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
configure.ac