Linux 4.9: inode_change_ok() becomes setattr_prepare() 18/12418/3
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 04:49:37 +0000 (00:49 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 01:37:33 +0000 (21:37 -0400)
commit8aeb711eeaa5ddac5a74c354091e2d4f7ac0cd63
tree340d1c3bcac04fdc48beff85811a5e7e75106dc4
parentf21e3ef8ce5093b4e0578d29666f76bd99aef1a2
Linux 4.9: inode_change_ok() becomes setattr_prepare()

Linux commit 31051c85b5e2 "fs: Give dentry to inode_change_ok() instead
of inode" renames and modifies inode_change_ok(inode, attrs) to
setattr_prepare(dentry, attrs).

Modify OpenAFS to cope.

Change-Id: I72f8dfbdbd25d7c775e9c35116e323ea4359e95c
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12418
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_file.c