darwin afsd include cleanup
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 14:57:38 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 03:21:49 +0000 (20:21 -0700)
commit8af23688c0a2250f64e6a7b8794fde77ae9394b4
tree7f858412dd1951ac9b52e95f746313ada04729e4
parentcc9d358cd83c0e542b57ac6c25cb27824b638c32
darwin afsd include cleanup

remove mach port stuff from non-kernel version (it's for DiskArb)

remove sysconf, iokit, corefoundation, dns_sd from kernel version.

Change-Id: Ibdf9d8a71f5f0fee659d0c05eea4811617c2b34f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2149
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsd/afsd.c
src/afsd/afsd_kernel.c