openafs 1.5.74.1 openafs-devel-1_5_74_1
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:56:08 +0000 (11:56 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:00:42 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
commit8b0164cd9ef7fd9db8acb0f53c1e4efb00d931af
treea63f64fb6c11b26e041ced5e08a5d34fd2df24eb
parentf5086e38922b88ec753d4ca632d89cc51913819e
openafs 1.5.74.1

so it can be tagged and non-unversioned builds of the mac client changes can
be seeded for testing

Change-Id: Ibaa231d356bf667b13e271c9868c6ce0182bd2a6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1814
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure-libafs.in
configure.in
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k