viced: Print a warning when using a deleted client
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 21:44:41 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 20:38:54 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commit8b07814e037d19dc9868dd202e82d69b96fbdcae
treec0752e13703f1f914930170dec33ca8f002f3250
parent484b5b4cf4f88a9ddd04cdbe870d9c2959ef266c
viced: Print a warning when using a deleted client

We should never get a deleted client back from GetClient. Log a
message if we do, to explain why access may suddenly appear to fail,
and assist in determining why.

Note that we still try to service the request, since the accessing
user may still have enough access to do whatever was requested.

Change-Id: Ie1d0c2d8a33a68a760704bfff9f268c6c507118f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4529
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/viced/host.c