vol: consolide afs_xxxx macros in ihandle.h
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 19:25:34 +0000 (14:25 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 14:30:56 +0000 (06:30 -0800)
commit8b082c05ba769ef8eee840985ebac290022cc0ba
tree8cb1412b3c4004ebaf69d9a30097cd4bb72b9c8f
parent67f01c2553067a4b7592a34917ce5a5148b67142
vol: consolide afs_xxxx macros in ihandle.h

Various definitions of afs_open, afs_stat, etc. were
scattered across the .c sources within the vol package.
Consolidate them all in ihandle.h which is included in
all of the files and contains the OS_xxxx macros which
will substitute for many afs_xxxx calls in future patchsets.

Change-Id: I72363332fd5f1d330e225df51c68d4c113b59f3b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4147
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
16 files changed:
src/tviced/serialize_state.c
src/tviced/state_analyzer.c
src/venus/afsio.c
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c
src/viced/viced.c
src/vol/ihandle.c
src/vol/ihandle.h
src/vol/listinodes.c
src/vol/namei_ops.c
src/vol/nuke.c
src/vol/partition.c
src/vol/vg_scan.c
src/vol/vol-info.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.c
src/vol/volume.c
src/volser/vol-dump.c