ubik: remove unused ContactQuorum_DISK_Write 77/13077/3
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 9 May 2018 20:50:55 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 19:47:45 +0000 (15:47 -0400)
commit8b1e730c11a6ed7dc067ef185302bd57a69f6d1e
tree9340c8998f56693c3a17d2e5c24504df37e37b4a
parentb9fe4d4290ad19faf3b5fb5dc0c3b1ee3ee5ab69
ubik: remove unused ContactQuorum_DISK_Write

This function is not used; remove it.

No functional change is incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: I7e3bb26fb62b0e28c8703154eb3df384d4dbc32d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13077
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/ubik/ubik.c
src/ubik/ubik.p.h