macos prefpane fat binary arch selection correction
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 17:59:59 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 18:28:51 +0000 (10:28 -0800)
commit8b395497d5a464c57c65ba73ca757d47e4ff109a
treeb445e25f6ac378dae213d80935532905a206aeac
parentb1d57791d4eadd3e0bc5de5b8654e7964b662b3e
macos prefpane fat binary arch selection correction

don't choose 64 bit arches for the prefpane if we're not on macos 10.6

sadly, this is the best i can do to conditionalize

Change-Id: I31fb2e10fbef5c66a27e0170e8925513a1b63050
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1180
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/AFSPreference/OpenAFS.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
src/platform/DARWIN/Makefile.in